Date: 29th August 2013 at 8:28pm
Written by:

Striker Aiden O’Brien has been called up by the Republic of Ireland for their U21 game against Germany.

The UEFA Championship clash takes place on September 9.

Full squad.

Aaron McCarey (Wolverhampton Wanderers), Seán McDermott (Sandnes Ulf), Matt Doherty (Wolverhampton Wanderers), Michael Harriman (QPR FC – on-loan to Gillingham), Frankie Sutherland (QPR), Shane Duffy (Everton FC), Seán McGinty (Sheffield Utd), Anthony O’Connor (Blackburn Rovers), Connor Smith (Watford), Joe Shaughnessy (Aberdeen), Callum Reilly (Birmingham City), Anthony Forde (Wolverhampton Wanderers), Seán Murray (Watford), Samir Carruthers (Aston Villa – on-loan to MK Dons), Jack Grealish (Aston Villa), Derrick Williams (Bristol City), Charles Dunne (Blackpool – on-loan to Wycombe Wanderers), Aiden O’Brien (Millwall).

Vital Millwall on: facebook

Vital Millwall on: twitter

Join The Vital Debate