Date: 13th June 2017 at 6:24pm
Written by:

The EFL have now published the full retained and released lists for the summer of 2017 for all football league clubs.

All clubs had a deadline for publishing which players would be retained and released following the conclusion of the 2016/17 season, and although the full lists were only published by the yesterday morning, fans will largely already know which players are likely to move on.

The details from this list are accurate as of May 20, but the caveat is some players will have ongoing negotiations and some may have been concluded, but as per the best of my knowledge I’ve updated appropriately – so advance apologies for any errors.

So, for Millwall and the key to symbols is:

(o) players under 24 year with a contract expiry of June 30 with an offer.

(h) players who do not hold a current contract, but club retains registration.

(m) player under 24 years employed on a monthly contract as per May 20.

(w) player under 24 years employed on a week to week basis as per May 20.

Archer Jordan Gideon
Brown James Dominic
Butcher Calum James
Chesmain Noah Litchfield
Craig Tony Andrew
Donovan Harry
Ferguson Shane Kevin
Girling Harry Leonard
Gregory Lee Andrew
Hutchinson Shaun Matthew
King Thomas Lloyd
Mbulu Christian
Morison Steven William
Nelson Sidney Raymond Kenneth
O’Brien Aiden Antony
(o) Onyedinma Wilfred Oluwafemi
Philpot James Frederick
Romeo Mahlon Beresford Baker
Rooney Paul Laurence Michael
Sandford Ryan David Luca
Smith Harry Roy
Thompson Ben Rhys
Twardek Kristopher David
Webster Byron Clark
Worrall David Richard

Campbell-Mhlope Matthew Blair
Day Matthew George
Debrah Jesse John Kodjo
Ebuzoeme Ii Ezechukwu Aniere Uzoma
Green Ryan Aaron
Hanson Jethro Kirk
Jackson Samuel John
Leighton Noel Stuart
McNamara Danny John
Mundle-Smith Kyren Cassius
Neary Matthew Kieron
Olaofe Isaac Tanitoluwaloba
Queeley Kristopher Reuben
Saunders-Henry Mason Bradley
White James Alan
White Lewis Antonio
Wicks Joseph Ryan