Date: 8th October 2015 at 8:52pm
Written by:

With the second round ties now all but done and dusted, clubs have been allocated ball numbers for the Area Quarter Final stages.

With only the postponed Bradford City v Barnsley game left to go following its rearrangement, the Area Quarter Final draw takes place on Saturday in Sky Sports’ Soccer AM programme as normal.

Following the two nil victory over Northampton in the last round, Millwall have been handed ball No 4.

Split into the normal Northern/Southern sections, the numbers are.

Northern Section
1. Blackpool
2. Bradford City/Barnsley
3. Fleetwood Town
4. Morecambe
5. Rochdale
6. Sheffield United
7. Wigan Athletic
8. York City

Southern Section
1. Bristol Rovers
2. Dagenham & Redbridge
3. Gillingham
4. Millwall
5. Oxford United
6. Plymouth Argyle
7. Southend United
8. Yeovil Town

Area Quarter Final draws will take place in the week beginning November 9.

Vital Millwall on: facebook

Vital Millwall on: twitter


Join The Vital Debate