Date: 31st July 2017 at 3:15pm
Written by:

Millwall have this afternoon confirmed the squad numbers for the coming Championship campaign of 2017/18.

With a number of new arrivals at the club and plenty of familiar faces, shirt numbers have now been handed out.

Having worn the No 18 last season, Shane Ferguson now moves to No 11 and Tom King has taken the No 13.

Jed Wallace, having come back on a permanent basis after two loan spells over the past two seasons retains his No 14 shirt, whilst the returning Jake Cooper takes No 35.

Fellow new arrivals Connor McLaughlin (2), James Meredith (3), Ryan Tunnicliffe (18), Tom Elliott (19) and George Saville (23) complete the set.

Millwall squad numbers 2016/17:

1 Jordan Archer
2 Connor McLaughlin
3 James Meredith
4 Shaun Hutchinson
5 Tony Craig
6 Shaun Williams
7 David Worrall
8 Ben Thompson
9 Lee Gregory
10 Fred Onyedinma
11 Shane Ferguson
12 Mahlon Romeo
13 Tom King
14 Jed Wallace
15 Sid Nelson
16 Calum Butcher
17 Byron Webster
18 Ryan Tunnicliffe
19 Tom Elliott
20 Steve Morison
21 Kris Twardek
22 Aiden O’Brien
23 George Saville
25 Christian Mbulu
27 James Brown
28 Jamie Philpot
29 Noel Leighton
31 Harry Girling
32 Danny McNamara
33 Noah Chesmain
34 Harry Donovan
35 Jake Cooper
36 Paul Rooney
37 Lewis White
40 Ryan Sandford

Vital Millwall on: facebook

Vital Millwall on: twitter


Join The Vital Debate