Date: 5th August 2015 at 6:16pm
Written by:

Millwall have now confirmed the squad numbers for the coming League One 2015-16 season.

New club skipper Tony Craig has been handed the No 5 shirt and the returning Steve Morison takes No 20.

There have been a couple of changes from 2014-15 and all our new signings now have their numbers.

Full list:

1. David Forde
2. Shaun Cummings
3. Joe Martin
5. Tony Craig
6. Shaun Williams
7. Paris Cowan-Hall
8. Ed Upson
9. Lee Gregory
10. Fred Onyedinma
11. Lee Martin
13. Jordan Archer
14. John Marquis
15. Sid Nelson
16 Mark Beevers
17. Byron Webster
20. Steve Morison
22. Aiden O’Brien
23. Jack Powell
24. Ben Thompson
26. Jimmy Abdou
27. Mahlon Romeo
28. Jamie Philpot
29. Alfie Pavey
31. Tom King
35. Chris Parr
36. Keaton Wood
37. Kris Twardek
38. Kyron Farrell

The No 4 shirt is probably the stand out one missing but whether that means anything waits to be seen.

Vital Millwall on: facebook

Vital Millwall on: twitter

Join The Vital Debate