Well Nosegate you really .....

Neville insinuating the players are tired and fatigued is he fuckin joking.
working 6 days a week on a fuckin building site full PPE in this heat today.10 hours a day plus 3 hours round trip commute. 58 years old I will show the cunt tired. Cheeky fucker
If they are tired why have they agreed to play in this competition? If I was a prem manager I would not have released any of my players in the closed season. Its a time of rest, time off with the family and recovery from injury.

He's playing the long game, lulling the opposition into a false sense of security.

Come the World Cup, he'll unleash the full power of the England team upon our unsuspecting opponents and anyone that gets in our way.

It's coming home, you mark my words.

Worst home defeat in 90 years , 1 goal in 4 games ,relegation could happen but as long as you take the knee ,wear rainbows ,lose all your morals ,take the blood money you too can become a England team player ...oh if we do get relegated maybe Rainbow Kane might score some more goals against the no nothing international teams.....

"The second best England manager since Sir Alf"
What were his credentials for getting the position, the least qualified manager I can remember based on his managerial carer?
Sir Alf's teams competed and beat really strong top-class teams and it could be argued they deserved better results with a bit of luck with a well-devised team plan and system at that time.
Bentnose's teams have progressed in spite of his tactical lacking, what is the team's style of play and what performances have left their mark on the game.
He was the cheap option and a safe pair of hands and would do anything the FA required, only the fans can get him removed because the money men will never deliver and he even has the MSM eating out of hand whereas past managers have had their private lives hounded by the press.