Date: 28th January 2018 at 8:10pm
Written by:

The fifth round draw for the 2017/18 FA Cup will take place on Monday evening.

With the fourth round stage kicking off on Friday evening, the main fixtures took place on Saturday with the final few games taking place on Sunday.

Almost all clubs now know their fates, but there are a replay or two to consider for a few sides.

The fifth round draw itself will take place on BBC1’s The One Show on Monday January 29 with the programme beginning at 7pm. The draw will be made by Ruud Gullit and Robbie Savage and will begin at approximately 7.20pm.

Fifth round ties are provisionally set for the weekend of 17-18 and winning clubs will receive £180,000 from the FA Cup prize fund.

Ball numbers for the draw have already been allocated.

Draw numbers:

1 – West Bromwich Albion
2 – Leicester City
3 – Huddersfield Town or Birmingham City
4 – Notts County or Swansea City
5 – Manchester United
6 – Sheffield Wednesday
7 – Manchester City
8 – Coventry City
9 – Millwall or Rochdale
10 – Southampton
11 – Brighton
12 – Wigan Athletic
13 – Hull City
14 – Newport County or Tottenham Hotspur
15 – Chelsea
16 – Sheffield United

Let’s see whose FA Cup dream continues…