Date: 14th July 2016 at 3:46pm
Written by:

Millwall have today confirmed the 2016/17 shirt numbers of the players, and there are a couple of changes when compared to last season.

Summer winger signings, David Worrall and Gregg Wylde have been given the traditional numbers 7 and 11, whilst fellow new signing Shaun Hutchinson has been handed the number 4.

As for changes, Ben Thompson moved to number 8 from last season’s 24 and Mahlon Romeo switches from 27 to number 12.

The full list:

is as follows:

1. David Forde
2. Shaun Cummings
3. Joe Martin
4. Shaun Hutchinson
5. Tony Craig
6. Shaun Williams
7. David Worrall
8. Ben Thompson
9. Lee Gregory
10. Fred Onyedinma
11. Gregg Wylde
12. Mahlon Romeo
13. Jordan Archer
15. Sid Nelson
17. Byron Webster
18. Shane Ferguson
20. Steve Morison
22. Aiden O’Brien
25. Christian Mbulu
26. Jimmy Abdou
27. Kris Twardek
28. Jamie Philpot
29. Alfie Pavey
31. Tom King
33. Noah Chesmain
38. Kyron Farrell
40. Harry Girling

Vital Millwall on: facebook

Vital Millwall on: twitter


Join The Vital Debate